Testimonials


    5 star review  The team at Kotak law were amazing and easy to work with. From start to finish, they explained the process and helped me through my claim every step of the way. I can’t thank them enough for all of their hard work to get me a settlement that I was happy with. Thank you Nanish, Tijana, Sarah and the rest of the team!

    thumb mrs.
    5/04/2022

    5 star review  Rajiv Hatè handled my case and I’m deeply grateful for his extraordinary effort. I’m glad I chose Kotak law!

    thumb Naomi Ejokirhie
    3/08/2022

    5 star review  I would like to thank Kotak Law for all their help with my case. Rajiv Hate handled my case with such great care, I always felt listened to, and cared about. His assistant Charmaine was also a pleasure to work with. What a great team! So pleased with how this case was handled from beginning to end! Thank you for everything!

    thumb Angela Blood
    3/08/2021

    5 star review  From the moment I spoke with Rajiv Hate at Kotak Law regarding an LTD claim denial by a large firm, I knew that I had come to the right place. Rajiv is simply awesome to deal with, incredibly competent in his profession and extremely well prepared for these arduous endeavors. The highest of praise to Mr. Hate and a special thank you to Charmaine for all of her assistance. Highly recommended! Keith Taylor

    thumb Keith Taylor
    2/12/2022

    5 star review  Rajiv Hate in the Kotak Law Firm did a wonderful job in handling my long term disability case. From the initial phone conversation, I had the feeling that I was with the right lawyer since he made me feel very comfortable and confident that I can rely on him. Throughout the case, he is professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable in the area of long term disability. Whenever I have any concerns about my case and need a clarification, he validated my concerns and responded with explanations. Because of his expertise and astuteness, the case had a successful outcome and was resolved in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to the families and friends if they need a lawyer in this field.

    thumb Catherine Chen
    5/09/2022

    5 star review  Mr.Nainesh and his amazing team at Kotak Law have been so diligent and detailed in helping resolve a case for us, we could not be happier with their professionalism and compassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing representation in a disability claim.

    thumb Elma Dajdic
    4/12/2021

    5 star review  Thanks to Rajiv and Charmaine I was approved for my CPPD. Right from the start they were both very responsive and professional. Always available to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Kotak Law. You wont be disappointed.

    thumb Elizabeth Bell
    1/13/2022

    5 star review  did a great job handling my case. Rajiv was very professional and helpful.

    thumb manjot sekhon
    8/19/2021

    5 star review  I feel so validated after my representation by Kotak Law. The compassion shown was professional and empathetic. Kaity and her team understood the complicated medical and long term effects of my situation from the start. I am forever grateful for my case taken by Kotak Law

    thumb Teresa Morosin
    5/02/2022

    5 star review  When my insurance company refused to cover my LTD, it put myself and my family into a very difficult position. Rajiv Hate and his team guided me through the daunting process and gave me back my dignity as father and provider to my family. Words can not express my gratitude or how much I can recommend him. If you feel your situation is not as it should be, I implore you to at least have a conversation with him as he will be direct, honest, and deliver on any promises he may make.

    thumb Randy Chicoine
    12/08/2021