Testimonials


    5 star review  I dealt with Rajiv and found both him and his staff very easy and pleasant to deal with. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Helped me thru a very stressful and emotional time with a great outcome. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb Doug Briscoe
    10/05/2021

    5 star review  I want to thank Kotak Law for helping me. I am beyond grateful to Mr. Rajiv Hate and his team. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts.

    thumb Mirza Aundleeb Fatma
    8/11/2021

    5 star review  I hired Kotak Law to represent me when my disability case was denied. No other lawyers were willing to help me. I met with the lawyer Rajiv who took on my case, fought hard on my behalf and won my case after going through to a hearing. I highly recommend Kotak Law if you have a disability benefit claim that has been denied. Rajiv's clerk, Charmaine, was fantastic to deal with as well.

    thumb marcel a
    3/16/2021

    5 star review  I had a very positive experience dealing with Kotak Law. I was kept up to date, dealt with in a friendly professional manner and was very pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend this firm.

    thumb Carolyn Gray
    6/17/2021

    5 star review  I would like to thank Kotak Law for all their help with my case. Rajiv Hate handled my case with such great care, I always felt listened to, and cared about. His assistant Charmaine was also a pleasure to work with. What a great team! So pleased with how this case was handled from beginning to end! Thank you for everything!

    thumb Angela Blood
    3/08/2021

    5 star review  Would highly recommend dealing with Rajiv Hate for your inquiries. He’s professional, respectful and honest. Gives great advice for the best outcome. Thanks for all your help Rajiv.

    thumb Atif R
    8/06/2021

    5 star review  Right from the moment I called this law firm I knew I was in good hands. Rajiv was absolutely amazing. He was very compassionate and understanding of my situation. I felt very at ease and he made me feel like family. Charmaine was also such a pleasure to talk to and always got back to me with any questions I had and always reassured me and helped with my anxiety. They worked hard on my case and I am very pleased with the way it was handled. I am so very grateful to have worked with this law firm and highly recommended anyone to seek counsil with them. Thank you again for all your hard work it was such a pleasure!

    thumb Pina Costa
    8/12/2021

    5 star review  Mr.Nainesh and his amazing team at Kotak Law have been so diligent and detailed in helping resolve a case for us, we could not be happier with their professionalism and compassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing representation in a disability claim.

    thumb Elma Dajdic
    4/12/2021

    5 star review  did a great job handling my case. Rajiv was very professional and helpful.

    thumb manjot sekhon
    8/19/2021

    5 star review  I am grateful to Rajiv + team for all their efforts on my behalf. I was blessed with a favorable outcome, and the experience was one of understanding from all those involved. Thank you so much.

    thumb Tia Kazimer
    7/05/2021