Testimonials


    5 star review  I want to thank Kotak Law for helping me. I am beyond grateful to Mr. Rajiv Hate and his team. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts.

    thumb Mirza Aundleeb Fatma
    8/11/2021

    5 star review  When my insurance company refused to cover my LTD, it put myself and my family into a very difficult position. Rajiv Hate and his team guided me through the daunting process and gave me back my dignity as father and provider to my family. Words can not express my gratitude or how much I can recommend him. If you feel your situation is not as it should be, I implore you to at least have a conversation with him as he will be direct, honest, and deliver on any promises he may make.

    thumb Randy Chicoine
    12/08/2021

    5 star review  I am grateful to Rajiv + team for all their efforts on my behalf. I was blessed with a favorable outcome, and the experience was one of understanding from all those involved. Thank you so much.

    thumb Tia Kazimer
    7/05/2021

    5 star review  I hired Kotak Law to represent me when my disability case was denied. No other lawyers were willing to help me. I met with the lawyer Rajiv who took on my case, fought hard on my behalf and won my case after going through to a hearing. I highly recommend Kotak Law if you have a disability benefit claim that has been denied. Rajiv's clerk, Charmaine, was fantastic to deal with as well.

    thumb marcel a
    3/16/2021

    5 star review  Kotak Law dealt with my case with professionalism and care right from the start. Kaity was great as well as the law clerks and everyone in the office that I communicated with over the last year. Thanks for helping me believe that I had a case to begin with and to support me through to a fair settlement.

    thumb D T
    10/28/2021

    5 star review  I dealt with Rajiv and found both him and his staff very easy and pleasant to deal with. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Helped me thru a very stressful and emotional time with a great outcome. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb Doug Briscoe
    10/05/2021

    5 star review  did a great job handling my case. Rajiv was very professional and helpful.

    thumb manjot sekhon
    8/19/2021

    5 star review  Thanks to Rajiv and Charmaine I was approved for my CPPD. Right from the start they were both very responsive and professional. Always available to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Kotak Law. You wont be disappointed.

    thumb Elizabeth Bell
    1/13/2022

    5 star review  Thank you to the hard-working team at kotak law. Kaity believed in me and worked so hard for the best outcome possible thank you so much.

    thumb Trevor Robertson
    11/09/2021

    5 star review  Mr.Nainesh and his amazing team at Kotak Law have been so diligent and detailed in helping resolve a case for us, we could not be happier with their professionalism and compassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing representation in a disability claim.

    thumb Elma Dajdic
    4/12/2021